New AHPPI Committee

Following recent nominations there is a new committee. Malcolm stepped down as chair but John Kelly, Corinthia Joseph, Ulrike Lorch, Mike Hammond and Peter Dewland were returned for another term of office. A new member is welcomed in the form of  Keith Wesnes, a veteran of the CRO industry!  Welcome Keith.

This entry was posted in AHPPI News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply